Course schedule | Haz-Ed

Course schedule

You’re making a booking for Course schedule on Day Date, Month Year.

Timer
10:00
Price
From $ pp

Upcoming courses

Our upcoming comprehensive training course schedule for safer work environments.

Thu 18 July 2024

Hazardous Materials

10 places remaining

Work safely at heights

9 places remaining
Fri 19 July 2024

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

9 places remaining

Demonstrate first attack firefighting equipment

5 places remaining

Undertake first response to fire incidents

8 places remaining

LVR & CPR

9 places remaining

Provide first aid

10 places remaining

Apply work health and safety regulations, codes and practices in the workplace

10 places remaining
Mon 22 July 2024

LVR & CPR

10 places remaining

Apply work health and safety regulations, codes and practices in the workplace

10 places remaining
Tue 23 July 2024
Wed 24 July 2024

Confined Space & Gas Detection

9 places remaining

Gas test atmospheres

10 places remaining

Enter and work in confined spaces

10 places remaining
Thu 25 July 2024
Fri 26 July 2024

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

10 places remaining

Demonstrate first attack firefighting equipment

5 places remaining

Undertake first response to fire incidents

10 places remaining

LVR & CPR

8 places remaining

Provide first aid

10 places remaining

Apply work health and safety regulations, codes and practices in the workplace

9 places remaining
Mon 29 July 2024

Demonstrate first attack firefighting equipment

5 places remaining

Undertake first response to fire incidents

10 places remaining

LVR & CPR

10 places remaining
Tue 30 July 2024

Enter and work in confined spaces - Refresher

8 places remaining

Work safely at heights Refresher

7 places remaining
Wed 31 July 2024

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

10 places remaining

Confined Space & Gas Detection

10 places remaining

Gas test atmospheres

9 places remaining

Provide first aid

10 places remaining

Enter and work in confined spaces

10 places remaining
Thu 01 August 2024

Work safely at heights

10 places remaining