Course schedule | Haz-Ed

Course schedule

You’re making a booking for Course schedule on Day Date, Month Year.

Timer
10:00
Price
From $ pp

Upcoming courses

Our upcoming comprehensive training course schedule for safer work environments.

Thu 22 February 2024
Fri 23 February 2024

Work safely at heights

3 places remaining
Mon 26 February 2024

LVR & CPR

9 places remaining

Demonstrate first attack firefighting equipment

3 places remaining

Undertake first response to fire incidents

10 places remaining

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

10 places remaining
Tue 27 February 2024

Operate breathing apparatus open circuit

9 places remaining
Wed 28 February 2024

Confined Space & Gas Detection

3 places remaining

Provide first aid

8 places remaining
Thu 29 February 2024

Operate breathing apparatus open circuit

10 places remaining

Confined Space & Gas Detection

4 places remaining
Fri 01 March 2024

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

10 places remaining

Demonstrate first attack firefighting equipment

5 places remaining

Undertake first response to fire incidents

10 places remaining

Work safely at heights

10 places remaining

Provide first aid

10 places remaining

LVR & CPR

10 places remaining
Mon 04 March 2024
Tue 05 March 2024

Operate breathing apparatus open circuit

7 places remaining

Enter and work in confined spaces - Refresher

10 places remaining

Work safely at heights Refresher

8 places remaining
Wed 06 March 2024

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

10 places remaining

Confined Space & Gas Detection

10 places remaining

Gas test atmospheres

9 places remaining

Operate breathing apparatus open circuit

4 places remaining

Provide first aid

10 places remaining
Thu 07 March 2024

Provide first aid

10 places remaining

Perform Tower Rescue

10 places remaining